You are here

Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 06/19/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-10.pdf
Thu, 10/10/2013 Motion of Amici Curiae for Leave to Participate in Oral Argument Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-16.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-4.pdf
Tue, 07/02/2013 Consent Motion for Extension of Time to Respond Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-1.pdf
Mon, 07/08/2013 Brief In Support Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Brief-2.pdf
Fri, 07/12/2013 Reply Brief in Support Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-4.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 12/11/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of Propublica, Inc. for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-09 Motion-4.pdf
Wed, 06/26/2013 Order (June 26, 2013) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-2.pdf
Thu, 08/29/2013 Order (August 29, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-3.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 July 29, 2013 letter to Chairman Leahy, Chairman, Committee on the Judiciary, United States Senate Correspondence PDF icon Correspondence Leahy-1.pdf
Wed, 02/05/2014 Order Granting the Government's Motion to Amend BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order-1.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Notice Of Appearance BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-2.pdf
Fri, 06/07/2013 DOJ Opposition to the Motion Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Opposition-1.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Declaration Of Kurt Opsahl In Support of Motion Of Plaintiffs In Jewel v. NSA And In First Unitarian Church v. NSA For Leave To Correct The Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Declaration-1.pdf
Thu, 09/12/2013 United States' Second Response to July 15, 2013 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-2.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Memorandum and Primary Order BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Memorandum-1.pdf
Fri, 06/14/2013 Provider's Unclassified Motion 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-1.pdf
Thu, 09/26/2013 Center for National Security Studies Letter BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Letter-1.pdf
Mon, 04/01/2013 Exhibit 1 Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Exhibit-1.pdf

Pages