Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 12/05/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-08, Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-6.pdf
Thu, 07/18/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-3.pdf
Mon, 07/08/2013 Motion for Leave to File Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-12.pdf
Wed, 09/04/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-8.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Joint Motion for Parties' Proposed Briefing Schedule Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Schedule.pdf
Wed, 11/13/2013 Order on Motion of Apple Inc. for Leave to File Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-15.pdf
Fri, 09/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-9.pdf
Tue, 11/05/2013 Motion of Apple Inc. for Leave to File Amicus Curiae Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-17.pdf
Mon, 01/27/2014 Notice Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Notice.pdf
Fri, 07/05/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU, et. al. Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Opposition.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-5.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Response of the United States to Motions for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-21.pdf
Fri, 08/09/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-2.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-7.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Reply-1.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-7.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 06/21/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Bar-1.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-1.pdf
Mon, 07/15/2013 Motion for Leave to File as Amici Curiae Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-4.pdf

Pages