Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 09/04/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-8.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Order on Motion for Leave to File an Amicus Brief and Motion for Leave for Amicus to Participate in Oral Argument Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-14.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Joint Motion for Parties' Proposed Briefing Schedule Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Schedule.pdf
Wed, 11/13/2013 Order on Motion of Apple Inc. for Leave to File Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-15.pdf
Fri, 09/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-9.pdf
Tue, 11/05/2013 Motion of Apple Inc. for Leave to File Amicus Curiae Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-17.pdf
Tue, 07/30/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-1.pdf
Wed, 09/18/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-10.pdf
Tue, 10/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-11.pdf
Wed, 11/13/2013 Order Granting Joint Motion for Partial Stay of Proceedings Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-13.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-20.pdf
Tue, 11/26/2013 Brief of Amici Curiae Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-08, Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-2.pdf
Thu, 09/12/2013 Joint Motion for Parties' Proposed Briefing Schedule Misc. 13-05 PDF icon Misc 13-05 Motion-2.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Amended Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 02/19/2014 Movants' Response to the Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's Order of November 20, 2013 Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-1.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 11/12/2013 Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-18.pdf
Fri, 06/28/2013 Motion for Leave to File Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-2.pdf
Fri, 12/06/2013 United States' Opposition to Companies' Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-22.pdf

Pages