Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort descending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Reply-1.pdf
Mon, 12/23/2013 Reply in Support of Motion for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-09 Motion-3.pdf
Fri, 11/22/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Establish Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-20.pdf
Wed, 02/12/2014 Response BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-1.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Response.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Response-1.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Response of the United States to Motions for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-21.pdf
Thu, 01/23/2014 Scheduling Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Scheduling Order-1.pdf
Mon, 11/18/2013 Second Submission of the United States In Response to October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-2.pdf
Thu, 02/06/2014 Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-3.pdf
Mon, 01/27/2014 Stipulation for Voluntary Dismissal of Action Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Action.pdf
Wed, 08/27/2014 Submission of the United States Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Opinion-1.pdf
Thu, 10/24/2013 Submission of United States in Response to the Court's October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-4.pdf
Wed, 01/07/2015 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S DECEMBER 23, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-7.pdf
Fri, 01/30/2015 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S DECEMBER 23, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-8.pdf
Tue, 11/18/2014 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S NOVEMBER 5, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-4.pdf
Fri, 12/12/2014 THE UNITED STATES' SUPPLEMENTAL RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S NOVEMBER 5, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-5.pdf
Fri, 11/08/2013 United States Response BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Response-2.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 United States Response to Provider's Motion 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-2.pdf

Pages