Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort descending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-13.pdf
Fri, 11/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 09/18/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-10.pdf
Thu, 07/18/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-3.pdf
Fri, 09/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-9.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-11.pdf
Wed, 09/04/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-8.pdf
Thu, 12/05/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-08, Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-6.pdf
Tue, 10/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-11.pdf
Fri, 04/11/2014 Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-4.pdf
Wed, 11/05/2014 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-6.pdf
Fri, 08/23/2013 Order (August 23, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-2.pdf
Thu, 08/29/2013 Order (August 29, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-3.pdf
Fri, 02/05/2016 Order (February 05, 2016) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-9.pdf
Mon, 07/15/2013 Order (July 15, 2013) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-3.pdf
Mon, 06/17/2013 Order (June 17, 2013) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 06/26/2013 Order (June 26, 2013) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-2.pdf
Mon, 03/14/2016 Order (March 14, 2016) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order.pdf
Tue, 10/15/2013 Order (October 15, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-1.pdf

Pages