Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort ascending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 10/24/2013 Submission of United States in Response to the Court's October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-4.pdf
Wed, 08/27/2014 Submission of the United States Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Opinion-1.pdf
Mon, 01/27/2014 Stipulation for Voluntary Dismissal of Action Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Action.pdf
Thu, 02/06/2014 Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-3.pdf
Mon, 11/18/2013 Second Submission of the United States In Response to October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-2.pdf
Thu, 01/23/2014 Scheduling Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Scheduling Order-1.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Response of the United States to Motions for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-21.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Response.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Response-1.pdf
Wed, 02/12/2014 Response BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-20.pdf
Fri, 11/22/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Establish Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Reply-1.pdf
Mon, 12/23/2013 Reply in Support of Motion for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-09 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 07/09/2013 Reply in Support 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Reply-1.pdf
Fri, 07/12/2013 Reply Brief in Support Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-4.pdf
Fri, 08/30/2013 Providers' Consent Motion for Stay Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-19.pdf
Fri, 06/14/2013 Provider's Unclassified Motion 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-1.pdf
Fri, 01/03/2014 Primary Order of January 3, 2014 BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-02 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 01/22/2014 Petition BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Petition-1.pdf

Pages