Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 06/17/2015 MEMORANDUM OPINION BR 15-77, BR 15-78 PDF icon BR 15-77 15-78 Memorandum Opinion.pdf
Fri, 06/12/2015 MOTION TO ALLOW FILING OF NOTICE OF RELATED DOCKET Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Motion-2.pdf
Fri, 06/12/2015 MOVANT'S SUPPLEMENTAL BRIEF ADDRESSING EFFECT OF § 109 OF USA FREEDOM ACT ON BULK ACQUISITION OF CALL-DETAIL RECORDS Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Movant's Supplemental Brief-1.pdf
Mon, 06/15/2015 Misc 15-01 Letter of June 12 2015 Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Letter of June 12 2015.pdf
Fri, 06/12/2015 Misc 15-01 Government's Response to Motion in Opposition Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Response-1.pdf
Wed, 06/10/2015 Misc. 15-01 Letter of June 10 2015 Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Letter of June 10 2015.pdf
Tue, 06/02/2015 Misc.15-01 Memorandum of Law Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Memorandum of Law.pdf
Fri, 06/05/2015 Misc. 15-01 Motion Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Motion-1.pdf
Fri, 06/05/2015 Misc. 15-01 Order Misc. 15-01 PDF icon Misc 15-01 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 03/04/2015 Notice 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Notice-1.pdf
Fri, 01/30/2015 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S DECEMBER 23, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-8.pdf
Wed, 01/07/2015 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S DECEMBER 23, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-7.pdf
Tue, 12/23/2014 ORDER REGARDING SCOPE OF DECLASSIFICATION REVIEW 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-7.pdf
Tue, 12/23/2014 ORDER REGARDING SCOPE OF DECLASSIFICATION REVIEW 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-7.pdf
Thu, 12/18/2014 YAHOO! INC.'S RESPONSE TO THE UNITED STATES' SUPPLEMENTAL RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S NOVEMBER 5, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-6.pdf
Fri, 12/12/2014 THE UNITED STATES' SUPPLEMENTAL RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S NOVEMBER 5, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-5.pdf
Tue, 11/18/2014 THE UNITED STATES' RESPONSE TO THE COURT'S NOVEMBER 5, 2014 ORDER 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-4.pdf
Fri, 10/24/2014 Motion to Lift Stay and for a Scheduling Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Scheduling Order-1.pdf
Wed, 11/05/2014 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-6.pdf
Mon, 11/03/2014 Notice of Supplemental Authority Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Notice of Supplemental Authority.pdf

Pages