Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 06/14/2013 Briefing Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-1.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Order for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-6.pdf
Tue, 11/05/2013 Amicus Curiae Brief of Apple Inc. Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Brief-1.pdf
Fri, 07/12/2013 Certification of Bar Membership and Security Clearance Status Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-3.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-12.pdf
Tue, 11/12/2013 Motion of Propublica, Inc. for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-09 Motion-2.pdf
Tue, 06/18/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-10.pdf
Thu, 09/12/2013 Joint Motion for Parties' Proposed Briefing Schedule Misc. 13-05 PDF icon Misc 13-05 Motion-2.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Amended Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 02/19/2014 Movants' Response to the Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's Order of November 20, 2013 Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-1.pdf
Tue, 11/12/2013 Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-18.pdf
Fri, 06/28/2013 Motion for Leave to File Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-2.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-3.pdf
Fri, 12/06/2013 United States' Opposition to Companies' Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-22.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-5.pdf
Fri, 12/06/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU, et. al., for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Opposition-1.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-5.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-7.pdf
Fri, 10/04/2013 United States Response to September 13, 2013 Opinion and Order and Motion for Stay Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-5.pdf

Pages