Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 12/20/2013 United States Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-6.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-13.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-4.pdf
Wed, 06/19/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-10.pdf
Thu, 10/10/2013 Motion of Amici Curiae for Leave to Participate in Oral Argument Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-16.pdf
Fri, 07/12/2013 Reply Brief in Support Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-4.pdf
Tue, 07/02/2013 Consent Motion for Extension of Time to Respond Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-1.pdf
Mon, 07/08/2013 Brief In Support Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Brief-2.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 12/11/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of Propublica, Inc. for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-09 Motion-4.pdf
Mon, 08/12/2013 Consent Motion for Fifth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-3.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-06 PDF icon Misc 13-06 Motion-3.pdf
Thu, 02/06/2014 Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-3.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-05 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-5.pdf
Fri, 07/05/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU, et. al. Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Opposition.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-5.pdf
Mon, 01/27/2014 Notice Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Notice.pdf
Fri, 08/09/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-2.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-7.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Response of the United States to Motions for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-21.pdf

Pages