Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Tue, 10/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-11.pdf
Wed, 11/13/2013 Order Granting Joint Motion for Partial Stay of Proceedings Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-13.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-20.pdf
Tue, 11/26/2013 Brief of Amici Curiae Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-08, Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-2.pdf
Fri, 08/30/2013 Providers' Consent Motion for Stay Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-19.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Order on Motion for Leave to File an Amicus Brief and Motion for Leave for Amicus to Participate in Oral Argument Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-14.pdf
Wed, 11/13/2013 Joint Motion for Partial Stay of Proceedings Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-8.pdf
Mon, 12/02/2013 Motion for Leave to File an Amicus Brief Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-14.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Order Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-11.pdf
Mon, 01/27/2014 Stipulation for Voluntary Dismissal of Action Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Action.pdf
Thu, 12/05/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-08, Misc. 13-09 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-6.pdf
Thu, 07/18/2013 Order Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-3.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-4.pdf
Mon, 11/18/2013 Second Submission of the United States In Response to October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-2.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-4.pdf
Mon, 09/23/2013 Motion for Leave to File Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-13.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Notice of Motion and Memorandum in Support Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-5.pdf
Tue, 08/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-6.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Declaration of Andrew G. McCabe Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Declaration.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Motion for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-6.pdf

Pages