Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Mon, 09/09/2013 Amended Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-1.pdf
Thu, 09/12/2013 Joint Motion for Parties' Proposed Briefing Schedule Misc. 13-05 PDF icon Misc 13-05 Motion-2.pdf
Wed, 02/19/2014 Movants' Response to the Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's Order of November 20, 2013 Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 11/12/2013 Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-18.pdf
Fri, 06/28/2013 Motion for Leave to File Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-2.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-5.pdf
Fri, 12/06/2013 United States' Opposition to Companies' Motion to Strike Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-22.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-5.pdf
Fri, 12/06/2013 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU, et. al., for the Release of Court Records Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Opposition-1.pdf
Fri, 10/04/2013 United States Response to September 13, 2013 Opinion and Order and Motion for Stay Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-5.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-7.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Microsoft Corporation's First Amendment Motion for Declaratory Judgement or Other Appropriate Relief Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-9.pdf
Mon, 10/07/2013 Joint Motion for Stay of Proceedings Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-9.pdf
Fri, 09/13/2013 Opinion and Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Response.pdf
Mon, 07/15/2013 Brief of Amici Curiae in Support Misc. 13-02, Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-3.pdf
Fri, 06/28/2013 Brief of Amici Curiae Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-1.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-1.pdf

Pages