Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 02/12/2016 Certification of Question of Law to the Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court of Review PR/TT 2016 PDF icon PCTD FISC-R Certification Redactions 20160818 pdf.pdf
Thu, 04/14/2016 OPINION 16-01 PDF icon FISCR Opinion 16-01 Redacted.pdf
Mon, 12/07/2015 Notice of Supplemental Authority Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Notice of Supplemental Authority.pdf
Mon, 04/11/2016 105B(g) 07-01 United States Response to the Court's March 14, 2016 Order (Declassified Redacted Version) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response-8.pdf
Wed, 04/27/2016 105B(g) 07-01 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01.pdf
Mon, 04/11/2016 105B(g) 07-01 The United States Response to the Court's March 14, 2016 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Response.pdf
Mon, 03/14/2016 Order (March 14, 2016) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order.pdf
Fri, 01/08/2016 BR 15-99 REPORT DESCRIBING THE GOVERNMENT'S ASSESSMENT WHETHER THE END OF BULK COLLECTION HAS MOOTED CLAIMS OF CERTAIN PLAINTIFFS BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Report Government's Assessment 160108.pdf
Fri, 02/05/2016 Order (February 05, 2016) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-9.pdf
Fri, 02/05/2016 YAHOO! INC.'S UNCLASSIFIED MOTION FOR A STATUS CONFERENCE 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-8.pdf
Mon, 11/09/2015 BR 15-99 REPLY MEMORANDUM OF AMICUS CURIAE TO THE UNITED STATES RESPONSE TO OCTOBER 29, 2015 MEMORANDUM OF LAW (Redacted) BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 REPLY MEMORANDUM OF AMICUS CURIAE TO THE UNITED STATES RESPONSE TO OCTOBER 29, 2015 MEMORANDUM OF LAW (Redacted).pdf
Fri, 11/06/2015 BR 15-99 Response of the United States to the Memorandum of Law by Amicus Curiae BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Response of the United States to the Memorandum of Law by Amicus Curiae.pdf
Thu, 10/29/2015 BR 15-99 Memorandum of Law by Amicus Curiae BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Memorandum of Law by Amicus Curiae.pdf
Tue, 11/24/2015 BR 15-99 Opinion and Order BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Opinion and Order.pdf
Wed, 10/07/2015 Briefing Order BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Briefing Order.pdf
Thu, 09/17/2015 ORDER APPOINTING AN AMICUS CURIAE BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Order Appointing Amicus Curiae.pdf
Thu, 08/27/2015 BR 15-99 Primary Order (redacted) BR 15-99 PDF icon BR 15-99 Primary Order.pdf
Mon, 06/29/2015 BR 15-75 Primary Order (redacted) BR 15-75 PDF icon BR 15-75 Primary Order (redacted) .pdf
Mon, 06/29/2015 BR 15-75 OPINION AND ORDER BR 15-75 PDF icon BR 15-75 Misc 15-01 Opinion and Order.pdf
Mon, 06/29/2015 Misc. 15-01 OPINION AND ORDER Misc. 15-01 PDF icon BR 15-75 Misc 15-01 Opinion and Order.pdf

Pages