Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 01/03/2014 Primary Order of January 3, 2014 BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-02 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 02/05/2014 Order Granting the Government's Motion to Amend BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order-1.pdf
Fri, 03/21/2014 Opinion and Order (March 21, 2014) BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-3.pdf
Wed, 03/12/2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-2.pdf
Fri, 03/07/2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-1.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Notice Regarding the Government's Response to the Court's March 21, 2014 Opinion and Order for Leave to Correct the Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-5.pdf
Thu, 03/27/2014 Notice of Order, Dated March 21, 2014, Entered by the USDC ND CA BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-4.pdf
Tue, 03/11/2014 Notice of Entry of Temporary Restraining Order and Motion for Temporary Relief BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-3.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Notice Of Appearance BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-2.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Motion Of Plaintiffs In Jewel v. NSA And In First Unitarian Church v. NSA For Leave To Correct The Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 02/25/2014 Motion for Second Amendment to Primary Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Motion-2.pdf
Wed, 02/05/2014 Motion for Amendment of Primary Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 04/02/2014 Government's Response to the Court's March 21, 2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-2.pdf
Thu, 03/13/2014 Government's Response to Motion to Correct the Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-1.pdf
Wed, 03/12/2014 Electronic Frontier Foundation's Notice of Pendency of other Action or Proceeding BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-1.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Declaration Of Kurt Opsahl In Support of Motion Of Plaintiffs In Jewel v. NSA And In First Unitarian Church v. NSA For Leave To Correct The Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Declaration-1.pdf
Tue, 10/22/2013 Order (October 22, 2013) 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-4.pdf
Mon, 10/21/2013 Joint Motion to Provide Yahoo with Limited Pre-Publication Access 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-6.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-5.pdf
Fri, 10/04/2013 Motion for Stay of Proceedings Due to Lapse in Appropriations 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Motion-4.pdf

Pages