Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort ascending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 08/29/2013 Order (August 29, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-3.pdf
Fri, 08/23/2013 Order (August 23, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-2.pdf
Mon, 03/27/2017 ORDER Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 16 01 Order.pdf
Tue, 04/25/2017 Order PDF icon APR 25 Order.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Order 105B(g) 07-01 PDF icon 105B(g) 07-01 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-4.pdf
Wed, 11/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-5.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 08/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-6.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-7.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-12.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-05 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 08/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-6.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-7.pdf

Pages