Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Fri, 07/12/2013 Reply Brief in Support Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-4.pdf
Fri, 06/28/2013 Brief of Amici Curiae Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Brief-1.pdf
Fri, 07/12/2013 Certification of Bar Membership and Security Clearance Status Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-3.pdf
Fri, 08/09/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Bar-2.pdf
Fri, 11/08/2013 United States Response BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Response-2.pdf
Fri, 11/22/2013 Reply in Support of Motion to Establish Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 10/18/2013 Order (October 18, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-2.pdf
Tue, 10/15/2013 Order (October 15, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-1.pdf
Thu, 10/17/2013 Motion to Establish Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 12/18/2013 Memorandum Opinion and Order BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Memorandum-2.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Memorandum and Primary Order BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Memorandum-1.pdf
Fri, 10/18/2013 Briefing Order (October 18, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-3.pdf
Tue, 09/17/2013 Order (September 17, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-5.pdf
Wed, 10/09/2013 Order (October 9, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 08/29/2013 Order (August 29, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-3.pdf
Fri, 08/23/2013 Order (August 23, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-2.pdf
Thu, 10/17/2013 Motion to Establish A Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Schedule-1.pdf
Thu, 09/26/2013 Center for National Security Studies Letter BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Letter-1.pdf
Fri, 07/19/2013 Amended Memorandum Opinion and Primary Order BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 04/09/2014 Notice Filed BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-6.pdf

Pages