Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Tue, 10/15/2013 Order (October 15, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-1.pdf
Thu, 10/17/2013 Motion to Establish Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 12/18/2013 Memorandum Opinion and Order BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Memorandum-2.pdf
Fri, 10/11/2013 Memorandum and Primary Order BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Memorandum-1.pdf
Fri, 10/18/2013 Briefing Order (October 18, 2013) BR 13-158 PDF icon BR 13-158 Order-3.pdf
Tue, 09/17/2013 Order (September 17, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-5.pdf
Wed, 10/09/2013 Order (October 9, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 08/29/2013 Order (August 29, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-3.pdf
Fri, 08/23/2013 Order (August 23, 2013) BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-2.pdf
Thu, 10/17/2013 Motion to Establish A Public Briefing Schedule BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Schedule-1.pdf
Thu, 09/26/2013 Center for National Security Studies Letter BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Letter-1.pdf
Fri, 07/19/2013 Amended Memorandum Opinion and Primary Order BR 13-109 PDF icon BR 13-109 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 04/09/2014 Notice Filed BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-6.pdf
Fri, 01/03/2014 Primary Order of January 3, 2014 BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-02 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 02/05/2014 Order Granting the Government's Motion to Amend BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order-1.pdf
Fri, 03/21/2014 Opinion and Order (March 21, 2014) BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-3.pdf
Wed, 03/12/2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-2.pdf
Fri, 03/07/2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion-1.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Notice Regarding the Government's Response to the Court's March 21, 2014 Opinion and Order for Leave to Correct the Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-5.pdf
Thu, 03/27/2014 Notice of Order, Dated March 21, 2014, Entered by the USDC ND CA BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-4.pdf

Pages