Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-1.pdf
Tue, 06/18/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-10.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-7.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Motion for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-6.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-5.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-4.pdf
Mon, 08/12/2013 Consent Motion for Fifth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 07/02/2013 Consent Motion for Extension of Time to Respond Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-2.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Amended Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-1.pdf
Fri, 06/21/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Bar-1.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 United States Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-6.pdf
Fri, 10/04/2013 United States Response to September 13, 2013 Opinion and Order and Motion for Stay Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-5.pdf
Thu, 10/24/2013 Submission of United States in Response to the Court's October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-4.pdf
Thu, 02/06/2014 Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-3.pdf
Mon, 11/18/2013 Second Submission of the United States In Response to October 8, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-2.pdf
Wed, 02/19/2014 Movants' Response to the Second Submission of the United States in Response to the Court's Order of November 20, 2013 Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-1.pdf
Wed, 11/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-4.pdf
Fri, 09/13/2013 Opinion and Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-2.pdf
Fri, 06/14/2013 Briefing Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-1.pdf

Pages