Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort ascending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 03/13/2014 Government's Response to Motion to Correct the Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-1.pdf
Mon, 11/01/2010 FISC Rules of Procedure PDF icon FISC Rules of Procedure.pdf
Mon, 04/01/2013 Exhibit 2 Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Exhibit-2.pdf
Mon, 04/01/2013 Exhibit 1 Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Exhibit-1.pdf
Wed, 03/12/2014 Electronic Frontier Foundation's Notice of Pendency of other Action or Proceeding BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-1.pdf
Fri, 05/24/2013 EFF Order Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Order-1.pdf
Mon, 05/20/2013 EFF Motion Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Motion-1.pdf
Wed, 06/05/2013 EFF Bar Membership Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Bar-1.pdf
Fri, 06/07/2013 DOJ Opposition to the Motion Misc. 13-01 PDF icon Misc 13-01 Opposition-1.pdf
Mon, 03/10/2014 Declaration Of Kurt Opsahl In Support of Motion Of Plaintiffs In Jewel v. NSA And In First Unitarian Church v. NSA For Leave To Correct The Record BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Declaration-1.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 Declaration of Andrew G. McCabe Misc. 13-03, Misc. 13-04, Misc. 13-05, Misc. 13-06, Misc. 13-07 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Declaration.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Order for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-6.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-7.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-5.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Motion for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-6.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-5.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-4.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-4.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-3.pdf
Mon, 08/12/2013 Consent Motion for Fifth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-3.pdf

Pages