You are here

Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filingsort descending Case/Docket Number(s) File
Thu, 04/11/2019 ORDER Misc. 18-04 PDF icon Misc 18-04 Order 190411.pdf
Tue, 12/17/2019 Order Misc. 19-02 PDF icon MIsc 19 02 191217.pdf
Thu, 12/05/2019 Order Declassified Orders PDF icon FISC Dec 5 Redacted Order 191220.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-4.pdf
Wed, 11/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 02/11/2020 Order Misc. 13-08 PDF icon FISC Misc 13 08 Order RMC 200211.pdf
Tue, 02/11/2020 Order Misc. 13-08, Misc. 16-01 PDF icon FISC Misc 13 08 Misc 16 01 Order RMC 200211.pdf
Thu, 03/05/2020 Order Misc. 19-02 PDF icon Misc 19 02 Order JEB March 5 2020 200305.pdf
Fri, 04/03/2020 Order Misc. 19-02 PDF icon Misc 19 02 Order PJ JEB 200403.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-1.pdf
Tue, 03/17/2020 Order FISCR 20-01 PDF icon FISCR 20 01 Order March 17 2020 200410.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-2.pdf
Fri, 04/10/2020 Order FISCR 20-01 PDF icon FISCR 20 01 Order April 10 2020 200410.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 08/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-6.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-7.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-12.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-1.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-2.pdf

Pages