Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 03/08/2017 Misc 1601 Amended Scheduling Order Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 1601 Amended Scheduling Order.pdf
Wed, 03/22/2017 IN RE OPINIONS & ORDERS OF THIS COURT ADDRESSING BULK COLLECTION OF DATA UNDER THE FOREIGN INTELLIGENCE SURVEILLANCE ACT Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Order.pdf
Mon, 03/27/2017 ORDER Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 16 01 Order.pdf
Thu, 03/30/2017 Misc 16-01 Order Granting In Part Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 16 01 Order Granting In Part.pdf
Wed, 03/29/2017 ACLU In response to the Court's March 27, 2017 Order Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 1601 Response.pdf
Mon, 04/17/2017 Misc 13-08 Movants' En Banc Opening Brief Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Movants' En Banc Opening Brief.pdf
Mon, 04/17/2017 Misc 13-08 Supplemental Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Supplemental Certification of Bar Membership.pdf
Mon, 04/17/2017 Misc 13-08 United States' Legal Brief to the En Banc Court Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 United States' Legal Brief to the En Banc Court.pdf
Tue, 04/25/2017 Order PDF icon APR 25 Order.pdf
Mon, 05/01/2017 Misc 13-08 Movants' En Banc Reply Brief Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Movants' En Banc Reply Brief.pdf
Mon, 05/01/2017 Misc 13-08 United States' Response to Movant's En Banc Opening Brief Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 United States' Response to Movant's En Banc Opening Brief.pdf
Thu, 06/08/2017 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU for the Release of Court Records Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 16-01 United States' Opposition to the Motion of the ACLU for the Release of Court Records.pdf
Fri, 06/30/2017 Misc. 16-01 Reply Brief Misc. 16-01 PDF icon Misc 16-01 Reply Brief.pdf
Thu, 11/09/2017 Misc. 13-08 Opinion Misc. 13-08 PDF icon Misc 13-08 Opinion November 9 2017.pdf

Pages