Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Wed, 08/27/2014 Submission of the United States Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Opinion-1.pdf
Wed, 08/27/2014 Opinion BR 13-25 PDF icon BR 13-25 Opinion-1.pdf
Thu, 08/07/2014 OPINION AND ORDER Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-7.pdf
Thu, 08/07/2014 OPINION AND ORDER Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Order-6.pdf
Fri, 07/25/2014 Motion Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Motion-6.pdf
Thu, 06/19/2014 MEMORANDUM OPINION BR 14-96 PDF icon BR 14-96 Opinion-1.pdf
Thu, 06/26/2014 ORDER DIRECTING DECLASSIFICATION OF REDACTED MEMORANDUM OPINION AND PRIMARY ORDER BR 14-96 PDF icon BR 14 96 Order-1.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Motion to Leave to File Brief of Amicus Curiae Misc. 14-01 PDF icon Misc 14-01 Motion-1.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Order Granting Leave to File Amicus Brief Misc. 14-01 PDF icon Misc 14-01 Order-1.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Order-4.pdf
Thu, 04/03/2014 Brief of Amicus Curiae Center for National Security Studies Misc. 14-01 PDF icon Misc 14-01 Brief-1.pdf
Thu, 03/20/2014 Opinion and Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Opinion and Order-1.pdf
Wed, 02/12/2014 Response BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Response-1.pdf
Fri, 04/25/2014 Order Regarding Unsealing and Publication BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order Regarding Unsealing and Publication.pdf
Thu, 01/23/2014 Scheduling Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Scheduling Order-1.pdf
Fri, 04/11/2014 Order BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Order-2.pdf
Wed, 01/22/2014 Petition BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Petition-1.pdf
Wed, 04/23/2014 Notice Misc. 13-02 PDF icon MISC 13-02 Notice-1.pdf
Fri, 04/18/2014 Notice BR 14-01 PDF icon BR 14-01 Notice-7.pdf
Mon, 11/01/2010 FISC Rules of Procedure PDF icon FISC Rules of Procedure.pdf

Pages