Public Filings - U.S. Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court

Beginning June 2013

Date Filed Public Filing Case/Docket Number(s) File
Mon, 08/12/2013 Consent Motion for Fifth Extension of Time Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-2.pdf
Tue, 07/02/2013 Consent Motion for Extension of Time to Respond Misc. 13-04 PDF icon Misc 13-04 Motion-1.pdf
Tue, 06/25/2013 Response of the United States Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Response.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-12.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-7.pdf
Tue, 08/13/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-6.pdf
Thu, 08/01/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-5.pdf
Tue, 07/23/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-4.pdf
Wed, 07/03/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-2.pdf
Thu, 06/20/2013 Order Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Order-1.pdf
Tue, 06/18/2013 Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-10.pdf
Mon, 07/29/2013 Consent Motion for Third Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-7.pdf
Mon, 08/19/2013 Consent Motion for Sixth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-6.pdf
Mon, 07/22/2013 Consent Motion for Second Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-5.pdf
Tue, 08/06/2013 Consent Motion for Fourth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-4.pdf
Mon, 08/12/2013 Consent Motion for Fifth Extension of Time Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-3.pdf
Tue, 07/02/2013 Consent Motion for Extension of Time to Respond Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-2.pdf
Mon, 09/09/2013 Amended Motion for Declaratory Judgement Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Motion-1.pdf
Fri, 06/21/2013 Certification of Bar Membership Misc. 13-03 PDF icon Misc 13-03 Bar-1.pdf
Fri, 12/20/2013 United States Response to the Court's November 20, 2013 Order Misc. 13-02 PDF icon Misc 13-02 Response-6.pdf

Pages